sicknick

05.15.03 - 2:22 a.m.
NO JOSHUA JACKSON?!?!

so i ended up going out and drinking, as usual. i'm not that drunk...although i did consume about a bottle of wine (not to mention all the shots people bought for me). ugh.

and i saw my crush. THE crush, i guess. although it's not all that serious anymore...well, it really hasn't been for awhile. but he's so fucking hot. i guess it's just pysical attraction...oh well. that's probably the best situation for me right now anyway. but yeah, he rocks my socks off...or he COULD...geez, i must be premenstrual.

so i came home from the bar all excited to watch the dawsons creek series finale that i taped, only to discover that my fucking vcr didn't tape it! ugh!

yeah, the simple things in life.

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own