sicknick

05.20.03 - 3:41 p.m.
foul ball

for some reason my phone line is still hooked up. huh. usually when the phone company sends a disconnect notice, THEY MEAN BUSINESS.

so i have a question...are guys actually more attracted to girls that don't want to have anything to do with guys at the moment? seriously, i've gotten hit on more times in the past week than i have in the last 7 years. not that i'm complaining, it's flattering, but i'm just not looking for anything right now. guys seem to have some sixth sense about that sort of thing...or something. i don't know.

and why does my cat insist on sleeping on my pillows? ugh.

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own