sicknick

03.31.04 - 10:13 p.m.
meow

it's so cute when my cat sticks her little kitty paw underneath my bedroom door to try to open it.

"mommy, let me in!"

girls and their cats. sheesh.

eva's coming to pick me up to go visit jackpot at work. so i guess i'll be drinking tonight. i've been trying to lay off the sauce the past few weeks. notice i said trying.

and my mood has been a lot better the past few days. better than the last entry fo' sure.

yup, still addicted to wednesday night tv...american idol and the oc. how did amy get voted off? ugh!

anyone who hasn't heard the darkness yet NEEDS to very soon. i saw them on friday and they rocked my ass!

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own