sicknick

04.01.04 - 4:36 p.m.
crap

i don't want to work today.

and i know i should walk to work today cuz it's nice outside, but i'm so damn lazy. and then i'll be on my feet for 8.5 hours...after walking a couple miles.

maybe i won't walk.

maybe i'll just curl up in the corner and bang my head against the wall.

so i've been watching american idol, and i've discovered something very disturbing. that fantasia chick on the show sounds like my cat screeching when her tail's been stepped on. yet, 'america' has not voted her off. oh well, so much for taste.

so it's april fool's day. what a great day to be a bartender. the first person to pull some shit on me gets their ass thrown out...or at least something nasty in their drink.

i don't want to go to work.

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own