sicknick

07.17.04 - 4:39 a.m.
menstruation was created by a man

you know what? i'm so sick of getting my period. i mean, what kind of fucking plan is that?

women totally get the shaft...fo' sure. (um, no pun intended.)

think about it.

ok. i got my period for the first time at age 11 or 12...give me a break! i've done my time!

think about how much money that is! seriously...

why can't it just be set up so that we get some kind of fair warning, and then you just go sit on the pot and let it all out at once? (you know, like when "nature calls") geez! enough of this slowly bleeding to fucking death for 5 days every 4 weeks.

i've had it.

in my next life, i don't want to be a girl again...too much hassle.

2 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own