sicknick

07.30.04 - 7:00 p.m.
for a friend

yes I know that we can work through this

yes I know you know

you always have

and no you never leave

and I know what you would say to me;

no, you're never alone.

As of right now no you've never left

you've always seen this life

you've always seen these skies

as something greater than

please let me hold this thought

and help if it starts slipping away

you've always known this time

is all that matters now

and you've always seen this life

you've always seen these skies

as something greater than

please let me hold this thought

and help me if it starts slipping away

something greater than

don't let me lose this thought

and help me if it starts slipping away

you use the word love

without saying a single thing

you mean it when you do

and I know you know today I,

today I will too...

you've always said this love

is the most important thing to you...

you've always seen this love

as the most important thing to me...

greater than -sensefield

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own