sicknick

08.24.04 - 2:55 p.m.
yay!

it just took me an hour to read all the updates on my buddy list. i'm such a sucker.

i'm so glad that peteypuke finally unlocked his darn diary.

anyway, i'm fucking exhausted. i only got a few hours of sleep because i had to get up early TO GO PICK UP MY NEW CAR.

MY NEW CAR!

i'm so excited...it's a '99 maxima se. it totally rocks.

now i'm in the poorhouse, but at least i got me some wheels.

this car is so fast. i kicked everyone's ass on the freeway coming home.

now i must go take a nap so i can do more driving later.

today is a good day...even though i feel like ass.

2 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own