sicknick

09.19.04 - 5:35 a.m.
making out is fun

his kiss still burns on my lips...and it's wonderful.

i could've stayed...i could've done A LOT of things, but it's just too fast. we BOTH know it's too fast.

we just kissed and talked and kissed some more.

and when he told me i was beautiful i felt like crying...he's so damn sincere.

ugh. my poor little kitty has been home alone all day and night and is trying to get me to pay attention to her. so i think i should.

thank you to everyone for all your support and kind words...even though i don't personally "know" all of you guys, it means a lot to me. you all know who you are.

xo

1 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own