sicknick

06.22.04 - 6:46 p.m.
bleh

it's been a few days. can anyone say "slacker"?

that's me.

so thursday is the prince concert...and guess what? no one will work for me. isn't that wonderful? a $90 ticket goes down the drain. i work with a bunch of assholes.

i've been feeling kind of fucked up this past week...nothing i can quite put my finger on. i guess i sorta feel 'defeated'. i don't know. it's like i'm at the bottom of this pit, and dirt is just being thrown on top of me one shovel-full at a time. as soon as i clean myself off and think i'm in the clear, another load gets dumped on me. pretty soon it'll be up to my nose and will suffocate me. yup, that about sums it up.

why do people have to suck so much? i know that's a completely juvenile thing to say, but there's really no better way to put it.

and to top it all off, my guts are all fucked up too. i swear i'm in the darn bathroom every half an hour.

where the hell is all this bad karma coming from?

stupid stupid stupid.

3 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own