sicknick

09.10.04 - 5:57 p.m.
celebrity sighting

i am hungry. all i've had to eat today is mint chocolate chip ice cream. healthy.

last night norah jones went bowling at my bar. weird. she held the door for me when i came out of the bathroom. i didn't get to serve her at all, but my coworkers said she was very nice and a big tipper. she is also very short...and cute too...kinda like someone else i know. hee hee!

anyway, stacy lent me the first season of felicity on dvd. just what i need after watching all my dawsons creek and party of five episodes. geez, no wonder i'm having such shitty relationship stuff going on right now...

1 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own