sicknick

05.21.03 - 2:33 a.m.
eat me

so i go to this bar tonight and get hit on by a creepy old guy on crutches. not only is he creepy and on crutches, but he's also wearing a hat picturing a tequila worm that says 'eat me'. he tries to make small talk with me...i blow him off, continuing to talk to the guy next to me who i don't know, but anything is better than talking to creepy eat me old guy. then he hands me his card which says that he is a professional pubic hair remover. a professional pubic hair remover? i laugh, hand his card around to the people near me, and tell him he's a pervert. what else could i say?

i should really stop going to bars by myself.

0 people had something to say

what'd you miss?
I'm still alive! - 04.08.09
my car is buried - 01.22.05
HOT - 01.09.05
snow, snow go away... - 01.06.05
boo! - 01.05.05



*HUGS* TOTAL! give sicknick more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own